Charms for Easter

If you’re wondering what to get your friends, family or loved ones for Easter, there’s a less conventional route than the usual calorific chocolate eggs. Pandora has a great range of fun charms and holy charms to satisfy everyone.

Easter Bunny charmold bunny charmchick charmbible charm
I was quite surprised when I heard there was an Easter Bunny charm coming out as part of the spring collection (He’s in the Fairytale sub-collection) as they already have a bunny charm. However, there something just extra cute about him, I think you’ll agree. And with an RRP of £30 he won’t exactly break the bank either. The other bunny rabbit is £25 though, and I wouldn’t be surprised if Pandora retire him soon, so that alone might be worth a buy. I also really adore the chick charm in terms of cuteness.

Here’s some more great easter charms.

This entry was posted in new pandora and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.